Contact Us

APWA Offices

Kansas City, MO

1200 Main Street, Suite 1400
Kansas City, MO 64105-2100
Phone: (816) 472-6100
Fax: (816) 472-1610
Toll-Free: (800) 848-APWA

Washington, DC

25 Massachusetts Ave NW, Suite 500A
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 408-9541

Kansas City Staff

Education & Credentialing

Katherine Anderson
E-Learning Specialist

Rita Cassida
Education Manager

Deanne Cross
Associate Director of Education

Lucretia Haley
E-Learning Specialist

Matt Harper
Education Manager

Basil Johnson
Education Associate

Stephen Miller
Accreditation Manager

Phyllis Muder
Career Development Manager

Tracy Quintana
Accreditation Manager

Becky Stein
Director of Education and Credentialing

April Wardlow
Credentialing Coordinator

Executive Offices

Scott Grayson
Chief Executive Officer

Teresa Hon
Senior Board Operations and Governance Manager


Jay Cook
Senior Accountant

Jordan Crupper

Mary Knollmeyer
Director of Finance

Lorri Roth

HR & Office Services

Derek Albertson
Network Administrator

Julie Bebermeyer
Director of Operations

Tracey Denniston
Office Services Associate

Matt Rodriguez
Fulfillment Associate

Marketing & Web Services

Sam Carlson
Web Content Manager

Kevin Clark
Editor, APWA Reporter

David Dancy
Director of Marketing & Web Services

Gopi Madala
Web Developer

Kelly Meyer
Multimedia Specialist

Mike Olin
Web Developer

Shah Rahman
Sr. Web Development & System Architecture Manager

Jared Shilhanek
Associate Director of Marketing and Web Services

Zach Tarbill
Business Analyst

Jill Thompson
Senior Graphic Designer

Thea Voutiritsas
Production Editor


Taylor Abbate
Meeting Planner

Lysa Byous
Meeting Planner / Exhibit Manager

Diana Forbes
Director of Meetings

Brenda Shaver
Senior Meetings Manager


Tammy Bennett
Director of Membership & Engagement

Celeste Ortiz
Member Services Specialist

Brad Patterson
Chapter Membership Manager

Shannan Pfeiffer
Member Services Associate

Christine Robinson
Member Services Specialist

Rhonda Wilhite
Awards and Chapter Relations Associate

Washington, DC Staff

Government Affairs

Michael Altman
Government Affairs Manager

Andrea Eales
Director of Government and Public Affairs

Marty Williams
Government Affairs Manager

Sustainability & Canadian Government Affairs

Anne Jackson
Director of Sustainability & Canadian Government Affairs